Previous Page

Welcome to the Clinton Police Department

The police department is responsible for providing police services to the residents of our city and the many visitors enjoying tourism in Clinton. If we can assist you, contact us. Our goal is to serve and protect.

Chief of Police: Toney Parish
  • Chief of Police: Toney Parish
  • Secretary: Kathy Barger

       Clinton Police Department

    Clinton Police Dept.

  • Steve Bradley
  • Eric L. Koonce
  • Jennifer Miller
  • Joseph Miller
  • Jay Murdock
  • Jimmy Thomas
  • Scott Solomon

  • Part Time
  • Amanda Hamm
  • Mike Curtis
  • Jim Paget
  • Tim Martin

Phone: 501-745-4997
Address: 274 Hwy 95 Bus
Clinton, AR 72031

Helpful Links:
Missing Children Alert
Missing Senior Citizen Alert
VBC Sheriff's Office
Arkansas State Police

Local Government Sections